ru / en / de

On May 26 Alliance Consulting Investment Group ACIG took part in the executive meeting of the Association of Innovative Regions of Russia

On May 26 in the context of Tomsk innovative forum INNOVUS-2011 the executive meeting  of the Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR).  The meeting was opened by Sergej Evgenjevich Narishkin,  Head  of the RF Administration, Chairman of  the Association Supervisory board.

The meeting was participated by: V.M. Kress, the Governor of Tomsk Region, Chairman of the Board AIRR; I.M.Bortnik, executive director of AIRR; O.B.Alekseev, vice-president of "Skolkovo"; E.V.Bulycheva, Head of the innovative projects’ group realization RPANEPA; P.A.Kadochnikov, Rector of RFTA; Oleg Kozlovsky, First Deputy Governor of the Tomsk region; L.V.Kuznetsov, Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Region; V.A. Mau, Rector of RPANEPA, a member of the Supervisory Board Association; D.F. Mezentsev, Governor of the Irkutsk Region; V.A. Nechaev, Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Mordovia, V.A. Nikonov, Deputy Chairman of the Government of Novosibirsk Region; A.C. Ponomarev, Deputy Minister of Education and Science, a member of the Supervisory Council Association; V.A.Tolmachev, Chairman of the ACIG Supervisory Board; Y.A.Udaltsov, Director of the RUSNANO Innovation Development; M.L.Shereykin, Deputy Governor of the Kaluga region, and others.

At the executive session,a work plan of AIRR was approved for 2011-2012; Executive director of AIRR, Bortnikov I.M. emphasized  a progress report; and the organizational matters of the Association were discussed, including the admission of the AIRR new members.


Association of Innovative Regions of Russia was founded on  the governor of Tomsk region’s initiative last year, it included eight subjects - Irkutsk, Kaluga, Novosibirsk and Tomsk regions, Krasnoyarsk and Perm territories, the Republic of Mordovia and Tatarstan, the AIRR Council also included "RUSNANO" ," Russian Venture Company ", and Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.